في M.R. الاستشاريين (الجندي) المحدودة، ونحن نعتقد أن كل طالب لديه القدرة على التفوق والنجاح.


على مدى السنوات السبع الماضية، قمنا بتطوير دقيق وشحذ خبرة واسعة النطاق في قطاع التعليم، وعلى وجه الخصوص، في التعليم الخارجي، من خلال توظيف الموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا وذوي الخبرة والبحوث والتدريب متأنية ومستمرة، والرصد والتقييم الشامل الآليات.


نحن الاستفادة من خبراتنا للتأكد من أن كل طالب يمكن تحقيق لها أو أقصى إمكاناته.


تبسيط عملية التطبيق

نحن جعل عملية تطبيق الجامعة سهلة قدر الإمكان. موظفينا المدربين وذوي الخبرة يساعد الطلاب في استكمال جميع أشكال الطلب اللازمة وتزويدهم بكل ما يلزم من الدعم الذي يحتاجونه لتلبية متطلبات التطبيق. كما تقدم الطالب من خلال مراحل التطبيق المختلفة، ونحن جعل أن لديها نقطة اتصال واحدة طوال رحلتها.


مجموعة واسعة من المنظمات الشريكة

لقد اخترنا بعناية كل من منظمتنا الشريكة مع مراعاة نوعية الأكاديميين التي يمكن أن تقدم، ومستوى التميز من المرافق التي يمكن أن توفر للطلاب، وقدرتها على تلبية احتياجات الطلاب الدوليين، وخاصة الطلاب الباكستانيين والعرب من والخليج العربي ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط الكبير.


مجموعة كاملة من الدورات

ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتحسين وصول الطلاب إلى أوسع مجموعة من البرامج التعليمية الممكنة. في هذا، ونحن نأمل في تمكين الوصول إلى برامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا، وآليات تحويل الائتمان، ودورات التنمية المهنية والدبلومات. في وقت واحد، ونحن نتطلع إلى زيادة مجموعة من الدورات المتاحة للهيئات الطلابية التي تلبي احتياجات تتراوح بين الموضوعات ذات الصلة بالأعمال والهندسة للفنون والعلوم الإنسانية والعلوم الاجتماعية. أملنا هو التأكد من أن كل طالب يمكن أن تفعل ما تحلم به وما تشعر به هو أفضل لحياتها والمهنية.


التطبيقات على مدار السنة

فهم احتياجات طلابنا، ونحن معالجة التطبيقات على مدار السنة. في هذا، ونحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع المنظمات الشريكة لدينا وكذلك طلابنا للتأكد من أن المعلومات الصحيحة تصل إلى الأشخاص المعنيين في الوقت المناسب.


قرارات القبول المعجل

ونحن نفهم أن الطلاب حريصون على اتخاذ قرارات سريعة على طلباتهم للجامعات. ونحن نعمل عن كثب مع المنظمات الشريكة لدينا، وبناء الثقة وتعميق علاقتنا، والتأكد من أن الطلاب يمكن الحصول على قرارات القبول على أساس متسارع


مواصلة تقديم المشورة والدعم

ونحن نعتقد أن الحاجة إلى المشورة والدعم لا تبدد بمجرد وصول الطالب في الحرم الجامعي. ونحن لا نزال نشارك بعمق مع طلابنا، والحفاظ على اتصال مستمر. ونحن نواصل تقديم المشورة وغيرها من أشكال الدعم لطلابنا لأنها المضي قدما في حياتهم الأكاديمية.

At M.R. Consultants (Pvt.) Ltd., we believe that every student has the potential to excel and succeed.


Over the past seven years, we have meticulously developed and honed wide-ranging expertise in the education sector, in particular, in foreign education, through recruitment of highly qualified and experienced staff, careful and sustained research and training, and thorough internal monitoring and evaluation mechanisms.


We leverage our expertise to make sure that each student can achieve her or his fullest potential.


Simplifying the application process

We make the university application process as easy as possible. Our trained and experienced staff help students in completing all necessary application forms and provide them with all the necessary support they need to meet application requirements. As a student progresses through the various application stages, we make that she has a single point of contact throughout her journey.


Extensive range of partner organizations

We have carefully chosen each of our partnering organization keeping in view the quality of academics they can offer, level of excellence of facilities they can provide to students, and their ability to cater to the needs of international students, in particular Pakistani and Arab students from the Persian Gulf and the Greater Middle East region.


Full range of courses

We strive to improve access of students to the widest array of educational programs possible. In this, we hope to enable access to undergraduate and postgraduate degree programs, credit transfer mechanisms, and professional development courses and diplomas. At once, we look to increase the range of courses available to the student bodies we cater to ranging from business-related subjects and engineering to arts, humanities and social sciences. Our hope is make sure that each student can do what she dreams of doing and what she feels is best for her life and career.


Year-round applications

Understanding the needs of our students, we process applications throughout the year. In this, we work closely with our partnering organizations as well as our students to make sure that correct information reaches relevant persons on a timely basis.


Accelerated admission decisions

We understand that students are anxious to get quick decisions on their applications to universities. We work closely with our partnering organizations, building trust and deepening our relationship, and make sure that students can get admission decisions on an accelerated basis


Continued advice and support

We believe that the need for advice and support does not dissipate once a student arrives at a university campus. We remain deeply engaged with our students, maintaining sustained contact. We continue to offer advice and other forms of support to our students as they move forward in their academic lives.